PDA

View Full Version : How do I fly AI planes?



XyZspineZyX
06-17-2003, 12:52 AM
I have been in a few on-line sites where all of the AI planes were availabel for flying in an outside view (for IL2 original). Is this available in a mission I can download or an add-on or something?

Just seems like fun to fly a big bomber once in a while even if it is from the outside.

I know, I know, I'm getting FB soon...I swear!




Somebody Shoot Me!

XyZspineZyX
06-17-2003, 12:52 AM
I have been in a few on-line sites where all of the AI planes were availabel for flying in an outside view (for IL2 original). Is this available in a mission I can download or an add-on or something?

Just seems like fun to fly a big bomber once in a while even if it is from the outside.

I know, I know, I'm getting FB soon...I swear!




Somebody Shoot Me!

XyZspineZyX
06-17-2003, 01:04 AM
Just get FB.


<img src=http://www.Super-Guppy.Com/jg2899.jpg>
Executive Officer- I./JG28