PDA

View Full Version : cd key allready in use



freddan90
08-15-2004, 05:01 AM
heya.. all suddenly far crys multiplayer when i go online asks for cd key... which i allready put in like a month ago.. and it says now its allready in use.. OR invalid key..
plz help i wanna play coop! :P

DOOM 3 ROCKS ! :P

3.4ghz
2048 mb ram..
250 gigabites.
gainward nvidia gefore fx 5950 ultra 256mb
audigy 2
INSPIRE 5.1 Digital 5700 creative)
xp pro
22inch flat screen

the day after i got this rig.. i was all over the amd 64 bit! **** this cost me 2k
WHATS WRONG WITH ME!!

freddan90
08-15-2004, 05:01 AM
heya.. all suddenly far crys multiplayer when i go online asks for cd key... which i allready put in like a month ago.. and it says now its allready in use.. OR invalid key..
plz help i wanna play coop! :P

DOOM 3 ROCKS ! :P

3.4ghz
2048 mb ram..
250 gigabites.
gainward nvidia gefore fx 5950 ultra 256mb
audigy 2
INSPIRE 5.1 Digital 5700 creative)
xp pro
22inch flat screen

the day after i got this rig.. i was all over the amd 64 bit! **** this cost me 2k
WHATS WRONG WITH ME!!

fairlane_68
08-27-2004, 09:12 PM
Ha ha...you got suckered. Alot of other people fell for that too, and they were in the same situation.

XBL Gamertag= fairlane68