PDA

View Full Version : AC3 season pass not activated



jarvisjones
12-05-2015, 07:43 AM
I bought steam version of ac3 + all dlc some time ago, I installed AC3 and entered the code for the season pass in the activate code part of uplay, when I re-enter it says its been entered already. but tyranny of George Washington is locked off and asks for a code. entered code there its invalid...what is going on this is $30!!!!

YazX_
12-05-2015, 12:03 PM
for old Ubisoft games, You also need to enter the code in game menu --> Extras --> Redeem code

jarvisjones
12-05-2015, 01:29 PM
thanks, i will try that and post back if it doesnt work, i did do that but i didnt use hyphens or maybe i had a typo.