PDA

View Full Version : Assassin's Creed Syndicate - Graphic Glitches and Perfomance Bugs



eddard79
11-29-2015, 12:24 PM
Hi guys ....


I have a problem as you can see in the picture Assassin's Creed play with bug and glitches with me ... And has really frustrated me .... plase help me ... sorry my english bad


my system :

Intel Core i5 4200M 3.00 GHz

Ram 6g ddr 3

AMD R5 230 2GB

windows 8.1

http://8pic.ir/images/kg3p69i50u0rjphv907m_thumb.jpg (http://8pic.ir/viewer.php?file=kg3p69i50u0rjphv907m.jpg)

ifoundway
11-29-2015, 05:26 PM
Hey guys,found a workaround for this,if you are an amd gpu owner(at least it works with a r9 280....): go inside user\administrator\documents\assassin*9;s creed syndicate and open Ac.ini,find the line UseDriverWorkaround and change it from "0" to "1",save, close and play your game without any change on the ati catalyst device...greets from Ital

eddard79
11-29-2015, 06:39 PM
Hey guys,found a workaround for this,if you are an amd gpu owner(at least it works with a r9 280....): go inside user\administrator\documents\assassin*9;s creed syndicate and open Ac.ini,find the line UseDriverWorkaround and change it from "0" to "1",save, close and play your game without any change on the ati catalyst device...greets from Ital


tanks brother but I did but did not work ......

GhostAssassinLT
11-29-2015, 09:34 PM
Your video card is waaaaay below the minimum specs for the game.
If you want to be able to play it you need atleast an AMD Radeon R9 270

Here's a comparison between your card and the minimum recommendation for ACS: http://gpuboss.com/gpus/Radeon-R9-270-vs-Radeon-R5-230