PDA

View Full Version : Loosing track here........



XyZspineZyX
09-09-2003, 12:43 PM
Oke,so they've released the wrong patch,which was the FIRST patch right?
So now they've released the right one,which i assume you install over the previous?
Than what's this;

Patch111_update.exe (14 Mb) is to be used to update the 1.1 version = which version is this?

Patch11.exe (18 Mb) is to be used to update the 1.1b version = the patched with wrong version patch game?(the version i currently run,after installing the FIRST patch.)

So how do you get this 1.1 version???



Message Edited on 09/09/0312:48PM by vroelofs

XyZspineZyX
09-09-2003, 12:43 PM
Oke,so they've released the wrong patch,which was the FIRST patch right?
So now they've released the right one,which i assume you install over the previous?
Than what's this;

Patch111_update.exe (14 Mb) is to be used to update the 1.1 version = which version is this?

Patch11.exe (18 Mb) is to be used to update the 1.1b version = the patched with wrong version patch game?(the version i currently run,after installing the FIRST patch.)

So how do you get this 1.1 version???



Message Edited on 09/09/0312:48PM by vroelofs

XyZspineZyX
09-09-2003, 01:27 PM
No, it wasn't first patch. First was 1.1b (public beta). Then it was 1.1 - witch was wrong. And now is right one 1.11. So the smallest (14mb) is for upgrade wrong patch. 18mb is for upgrading 1.1b (beta), and the large one is for upgrade "from box".



<center><img src=http://www.uploadit.org/files/080903-mmsiga.jpg>

<center> Flying online as McMatt

XyZspineZyX
09-09-2003, 01:28 PM
Yes get the, Patch11_full.exe (45 Mb) to update the 1.0 "out-of-the-box" game.

NB If you have any of the in-between patches it doesn't matter. You can just install the full patch right over the top and all the files are updated properly.

<center>


http://www.imgmag.org/images/delta9tetra/lurch-avatar.gif



</center>