PDA

View Full Version : WTF is this Abstergo Entertainment BS and how do I get out of it!!

preturnatul
11-05-2015, 12:13 PM
I just started playing AC, Black Flag... I just got on a boat and am headed to Havana, when all of a sudden I am out of the Pirate World -which by the way is the reason I bought the game, to be in the Pirate World- and am in some stupid office Abstergo Entertainment... .WTF!!! I dont want this, I want to be playing Black Flag. I dont know what this BS is but its stupid, and I dont know how to get back to the game. It seems my only options are to exit the game which I am about to do... I will walk around this office for 2 more mins and if I am not playing Black Flag again, I quit.... I will exit the game and never return. What the hell is this stupid [Removed] and how do I get out of it and back to the game????

Really dissapointed- right when I am beginning to have fun in Black Flag, I get pulled out of it and into this alternate reality of AbsteGOAWAY Entertainmen. Well entertainment it is not, I want back to the game... Im pissed off now. Please smeone tell me what I have to do to get back to the game and never enter this BS again??? Thanks!

OldDogDavis
11-05-2015, 12:44 PM
follow the white rabbit...

man do the quest, seek computers and hack them until u can leave

Anykeyer
11-05-2015, 12:53 PM
Funfact: It takes less to finish what you were supposed to do than typing your message.

OldDogDavis
11-05-2015, 12:54 PM
Funfact: It takes less to finish what you were supposed to do than typing your message.

agreeeeee

strigoi1958
11-05-2015, 12:55 PM