PDA

View Full Version : Profiler?



bearboy160
05-23-2004, 01:04 AM
Do I need this running actually when I play IL2 FB, all I know is that it takes up a lot of my RAM.

bearboy160
05-23-2004, 01:04 AM
Do I need this running actually when I play IL2 FB, all I know is that it takes up a lot of my RAM.

Hawg-dawg
05-23-2004, 02:31 AM
Go here http://www.blackviper.com/WinXP/servicecfg.htm and do that....................

AKA Bad-MF(Mongral Fighter).... Member... Kelly Johnsons SKUNK WORKS
Sucka Free since 1969..... Fatboys Forever