PDA

View Full Version : Looking for people to play with on PS4

schnurpeldurpel
10-10-2015, 12:41 AM
hi.
there seem to be many experienced, competitve gamers posting here - well, that's not what i am at all.
i've never played any other rainbow six game before, and i'm not really experienced in playing a tactical game with a team either.
i'm gonna be playing on ps4, i've been playing A LOT of the multiplayer of the last of us, which is a team based 3rd-person-shooter. since i've played nearly 400hours with randoms (and got pretty good though :3), i am really really sure that i wanna be playing siege with a well-organized, competent team.
i've played the beta on pc and i'm already in love with this game.
regarding the fact that i've never played with a team before and that i'm also a little nervous (pls don't laugh at me x.x), you probably need to have some patience with me, but i am ambitious and i can learn fast. i'm quite sure that i could enrich a team, if i just had some practise.
i've got a mic, and i'm very flexible timewise. i'm german, but my english is quite good, that should be no problem. i'm 21 - if that's important.
i'd like to play several times a week.

oh and ... if someone wants to play factions before the release - just contact me.

my psn name is also "schnurpeldurpel".

thanks for reading and greets.

mbaucom78
10-10-2015, 02:16 PM
TeamTridentsGaming - Community for Gamers by Gamers!
...I alone am a spear. When together we are Trident.
Casual or competitive!
Multi Gaming Community PS4 Only
Requirements for joining:
- 18+
- Must have a microphone
- Mature attitude but not overly serious
- Must be fun to play with and no ******baggery
- Must leave current clans that supports Battlefield series, or any other games we host.
- Must be Active player (Active on TeamTridents Website)