PDA

View Full Version : Some bugs when equiping artefacts



Braveorc
10-01-2015, 05:12 PM
I found out that when on the hero menu when you equip an artefact, if you check the stats of that heroe, sometime it doesnt change anything, or change the wrong thing.

Like it suposed to give damage bonus, nothing appear. or more attack etc.

Some artifact give their bonus when you unequip them also, which is relly weird. But if you equiped something else in that same slot, the old bonus disapear and the new bonus take place.

You guys do the test and see how many artifacts are glitched....

I can post a list of the ones i found that dont work correclty later today.

Mescalamba2015
10-01-2015, 09:06 PM
All are the same, but there is "workaround".

Save the game with artifacts equiped and load it. Your stats will work then.

Later in game, those stats or features from artifacts might disappear, reloading saved game always fix it (even tho sometimes temporary).


Bug is most likely not in artifacts themselves but game simply doesnt update your stats (or features) or it somehow looses them between turns.

Braveorc
10-02-2015, 02:41 AM
Ok so the problem might be only the character sheet that doesnt show the stats properly but in game they work correctly.