PDA

View Full Version : number of operatives?



XyZspineZyX
08-15-2003, 05:42 AM
i no u got 8 operatives and 3 squads in raven shield, but how many operatives and squads do u get in rainbow six 3?

XyZspineZyX
08-15-2003, 05:42 AM
i no u got 8 operatives and 3 squads in raven shield, but how many operatives and squads do u get in rainbow six 3?

XyZspineZyX
08-15-2003, 06:17 AM
i think 4 inluding you.

XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 07:05 AM
its probably the same as the pc version. it just all depends on how many teams u have but im sure its 8 total to play a mission

XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 07:28 AM
It all seems to point to just 4 operatives in RainbowSix3 including you (DingChavez). Of course they could change it, but from all I've read and seen about this I'm expecting just 4.

XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 11:28 PM
yeh, NATO had some serious budget cuts, they couldn't even afford Helmets

<center>http://www.tulane.edu/~jhouston/scifi/robot/bender.gif
<font color=00FFFF >
______________________________
<marquee loop="infinite" width=400>"Hmm. My antenna moved. It doesn't seem to get good reception here. Maybe I should wiggle it a little....." </marquee>

<marquee loop="infinite" width=500><font color="red">01100011011010000110110001101001011001011101111101 10010101101110011100110110000101111001001000000110 01010111001001100100011000010111100100100000011101 01011000110110101101100110011000010111100100100000 01110101011001100100000101100001011110010010000001 10001101101000111001000110010001100101011011000101 00110110000101111001<marquee></font>