PDA

View Full Version : can't load MP asking for cd



jandarsun8
05-22-2004, 12:56 AM
I can play the single player game just fine, and clicking on the MP portion of the game will play the movie, but as soon as that's done I get an error asking for the cd even though it's already in there. I've tried loading it with all three cd's but can't even get into the MP portion of the game. Single player works just fine, but I'd like to at least try to get into the MP part. Any ideas?

jandarsun8
05-22-2004, 12:56 AM
I can play the single player game just fine, and clicking on the MP portion of the game will play the movie, but as soon as that's done I get an error asking for the cd even though it's already in there. I've tried loading it with all three cd's but can't even get into the MP portion of the game. Single player works just fine, but I'd like to at least try to get into the MP part. Any ideas?

Ts.Wakkko
05-24-2004, 06:47 AM
get the new patch