PDA

View Full Version : Help With Full British and DCG



EagleDeer
05-20-2004, 03:29 PM
Hi:

I downloaded and installed the Full British campaign. I also downloaded and installed the latest version of DCG. I'm running FB latest patch. I execute DCG select full auto and replace, then exit. I then run FB select RAF campaign, select BoB and then get no briefing and if selct fly, no plane. If I select Normandy, the sim freezes. Please advise if you know what I am doing wrong.

Thanks

EagleDeer
05-20-2004, 03:29 PM
Hi:

I downloaded and installed the Full British campaign. I also downloaded and installed the latest version of DCG. I'm running FB latest patch. I execute DCG select full auto and replace, then exit. I then run FB select RAF campaign, select BoB and then get no briefing and if selct fly, no plane. If I select Normandy, the sim freezes. Please advise if you know what I am doing wrong.

Thanks

EagleDeer
05-20-2004, 05:00 PM
Nevermind. Reinstalled, and all seems well