PDA

View Full Version : Joystick settings.

Biloxi72
06-08-2004, 11:54 AM
S!
Saw the post about Olegs settings for his Cougar. I saw by the response that tweaking with the settings seems to make a difference. I have never done this before but am always looking to find ways to enhance my game. My JS is the MSprecision pro 2 (at time could not afford FF http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif) So does anyone have the same or similar JS like mine where i could try your settings? If not can someone give me info on how about to make these changes and what they do. Sorry for being a NOOB just never tried anything like this before.

Regards

"It was a marveleous aircraft! It was the best aircraft I flew in the war by far. I never flew the P-51, its been one of my life regrets, but I flew just about everything else there was. I liked the P-38s rate of climb, its speed, the way it handled, and its firepower directly out the nose. The P-38 would turn with almost anything, in fact it would out turn the P-47, out climb it, and out maneuver it. The P-38 was one of the great aircraft of WWII."...Charles MacDonald, P-38 Ace

Biloxi72
06-08-2004, 11:54 AM
S!
Saw the post about Olegs settings for his Cougar. I saw by the response that tweaking with the settings seems to make a difference. I have never done this before but am always looking to find ways to enhance my game. My JS is the MSprecision pro 2 (at time could not afford FF http://ubbxforums.ubi.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif) So does anyone have the same or similar JS like mine where i could try your settings? If not can someone give me info on how about to make these changes and what they do. Sorry for being a NOOB just never tried anything like this before.

Regards