PDA

View Full Version : Binding voice messages?



XyZspineZyX
03-25-2003, 07:52 PM
Does anyone know how to bind specific voice messages to keys? for example, in UT2003 you could bind 'F5=speech ACK 1' and so on. I'd really like to spread out my comm binds so I dont have to go thru the menu.

XyZspineZyX
03-25-2003, 07:52 PM
Does anyone know how to bind specific voice messages to keys? for example, in UT2003 you could bind 'F5=speech ACK 1' and so on. I'd really like to spread out my comm binds so I dont have to go thru the menu.

XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 01:53 AM
i'd like to know this too please if possible,

XyZspineZyX
10-16-2003, 02:02 AM
i can tell you Text messages....but with this gay Chat abuse, it really doesnt help much calling out tangos.


In your Raven Shield folder:
Save
Profiles
user.ini

Go to 2nd set of keybinds

then on an open key type (ill use x for example

X=say or teamsay message goes here


-"And now that I'm running my life support equipment through Windows 95, I'll never have to worry about-- beeeeeeeep..."

XyZspineZyX
10-17-2003, 05:33 PM
You can bind voice messages with a program, here is the link to the program. Very Simple to use and works great.

http://forums.ubi.com/messages/message_view-topic.asp?name=us_ravenshield_gd&id=zrklc

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/beef.jpg </img