PDA

View Full Version : Sofware to take screenshots, help,



Aztek_Eagle
03-01-2004, 06:37 AM
Where can i found it? the viwer or what ever, i want to take screenshots of my tracks, i normaly use paint but it is getting annoying

Aztek_Eagle
03-01-2004, 06:37 AM
Where can i found it? the viwer or what ever, i want to take screenshots of my tracks, i normaly use paint but it is getting annoying

Bearcat99
03-01-2004, 07:19 AM
FRAPS (http://www.fraps.com/) Here ya go...

<UL TYPE=SQUARE>http://www.jodavidsmeyer.com/combat/bookstore/tuskegeebondposter.jpg (http://tuskegeeairmen.org/airmen/who.html)[/list]<UL TYPE=SQUARE>vflyer@comcast.net [/list]<UL TYPE=SQUARE>99thPursuit Squadron IL2 Forgotten Battles (http://www.geocities.com/rt_bearcat)[/list]
UDQMG (http://www.uberdemon.com/index2.html) | HYPERLOBBY (http://hyperfighter.jinak.cz/) | IL2 Manager (http://www.checksix-fr.com/bibliotheque/detail_fichier.php?ID=1353) | MUDMOVERS (http://www.mudmovers.com/)

fabianfred
03-01-2004, 07:23 AM
il2/FB has its own screenshot capture.... being the 'printscreen' key, then you look in the il2FB folder for 'grab.....' shots which are in a funny format and need to be converted to BMP or JPG and saved elsewhere before they are overwritten and lost...
I usually pause before doing a capture so that I can pan and zoom to get it how I want first...

VW-IceFire
03-01-2004, 07:26 AM
If you're serious about image editing...Photoshop is the ticket.

http://home.cogeco.ca/~cczerneda/sigs/temp_sig1.jpg
RCAF 412 Falcon Squadron - "Swift to Avenge"

CO_Eagle_31stFG
03-01-2004, 07:30 AM
AzteK get this free program it can take multiple shots and you can select what format you want to take them in IE bmp jpeg...

http://www.howiesfunware.com/ScreenCp.exe

Aztek_Eagle
03-01-2004, 09:10 AM
ty all