PDA

View Full Version : How can i get new planes in a dynamic offline campaign?



Istreliteli
06-08-2004, 05:23 PM
Id like to fly a campaign with the new planes, maybe a western front campaign, not just single missions. any help? or maybe a new campaign withe the i-185 or whatnot. help?

Ya sizhu i smotru chuzhoya neba iz chuzhoya okna, i ne vidyem ne odnoi znakom iz zvezdiy,ya hodil po vsyem dorogo iz tuda i suda, a vernusya i ne smog, razgredyet sledi, no isli yest karmane pachka sigaret nachat vsye ne tak uzh plocha na syevodnachniy dyen-Victor Tsoi, Kino (Gruppa Krovi)

Istreliteli
06-08-2004, 05:23 PM
Id like to fly a campaign with the new planes, maybe a western front campaign, not just single missions. any help? or maybe a new campaign withe the i-185 or whatnot. help?

Ya sizhu i smotru chuzhoya neba iz chuzhoya okna, i ne vidyem ne odnoi znakom iz zvezdiy,ya hodil po vsyem dorogo iz tuda i suda, a vernusya i ne smog, razgredyet sledi, no isli yest karmane pachka sigaret nachat vsye ne tak uzh plocha na syevodnachniy dyen-Victor Tsoi, Kino (Gruppa Krovi)

Hoarmurath
06-08-2004, 05:43 PM
have you tried the DCG from Paul Lowengrin?

http://www.lowengrin.com/news.php

http://hoarmurath.free.fr/images/sighoar.jpg (http://hoarmurath.free.fr/)

mortoma
06-08-2004, 07:46 PM
It's easy and you don't have to get DCG to do it either. This post I made a few days ago tells how to get the new planes in as AI and then I posted another post farther down which tell how to get the new planes in so you can actually fly them too. Just read the first page of my post here:
http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums?a=tpc&s=400102&f=23110283&m=752106344
DCG is hard to use and not for beginners. I used it for months and finally went back to the in- game generator.