PDA

View Full Version : Xbox One Far cry 4 Truck time lapse: By Kemet nubia

Kemet nubia
02-13-2015, 04:53 PM
This is my very First Time lapse, using Far cry 4's map editor, architecture of buildings has been a strong point whilst editing so i wanted to do something a little different, something new so i built a rough version of a Truck or Lorrie. Ubisoft have given us an incredible tool so i guess we are only limited by our own imaginations...Hope you enjoy this video and don't forget to like comment and subscribe...Enjoy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Odr97v-rrSg

Fallen-Champ
02-13-2015, 05:34 PM
Nice Work - looks like something Dapper would make, he loves all the custom vehicles - What is the map in the start of the video ?
Also the Time Lapse is a great way to show how something is made and would also be great for showing terrain editing, how do you get the video to do that ? (to show in fast forward)

Ubi_Jax
02-13-2015, 05:53 PM
Hey Kemet nubia.

That's some amazingly talented work you've done there! It looks great and this video really shows off the amount of work you have to put in to make your maps look as good as they do!

Thanks.

Kemet nubia
02-13-2015, 06:26 PM
Nice Work - looks like something Dapper would make, he loves all the custom vehicles - What is the map in the start of the video ?
Also the Time Lapse is a great way to show how something is made and would also be great for showing terrain editing, how do you get the video to do that ? (to show in fast forward)

The map in the start of the video is work in progress, i'm about 80% done just have a lot of tidying to do, don't even have a title for it yet but i'm hoping to get this finished by march. As for the time lapse i have an editing programme called adobe premiere i squeezed 4 hours into 14 minutes by changing the time duration...

Kemet nubia
02-13-2015, 06:32 PM