PDA

View Full Version : News and Announcements



  1. Welcome to the Watch Dogs 2 Forums!
  2. [VIDEO] Gameplay Trailer
  3. [VIDEO] World Premiere Announcement & E3 2016 Conference Presentation
  4. [VIDEO] Marcus Character Introduction - E3 2016
  5. [VIDEO] Cinematic Reveal - E3 2016
  6. [VIDEO] New Location, New Characters, and New Hacks - E3 2016
  7. [VIDEO] Gameplay Walkthrough: Dedsec Infiltration Mission - E3 2016
  8. [VIDEO] Free-roaming in the San Francisco Bay - E3 2016
  9. [VIDEO] E3 2016 Masterclass
  10. [VIDEO] Remote Access #1: Meet Marcus & DedSec
  11. [VIDEO] Wrench Figurine reveal
  12. [VIDEO] Remote Access #2: Dedsec & Hacking
  13. [VIDEO] Online Multiplayer (Co-Op & PVP) - GamesCom 2016
  14. [VIDEO] Creating Cooperative and Competitive Chaos in a Seamless Open World
  15. [VIDEO] Gameplay Commented Walkthrough - 19 minutes
  16. [VIDEO] Story Trailer
  17. [VIDEO] Remote Access #3: Inside the Story
  18. [VIDEO] Players' reactions
  19. [NEWS] PC Specs
  20. Forum Rules
  21. [VIDEO] Welcome to San Francisco
  22. [Updated 12/20] Watch Dogs 2 Seamless Multiplayer Status
  23. Patch Notes: Title Update 1.06
  24. Patch Notes: Title Update 1.06
  25. General PC tips and tricks to get the best Watch Dogs 2 PC experience
  26. Patch Notes: PC Title Update 1.06.135.3
  27. T-Bone Chaos challenge postponed to January 23rd
  28. Survival Bounties - Online Event
  29. [PC] Patch Notes: Title Update 1.09
  30. Patch Notes: PC Title Update 1.09.154
  31. Watch_Dogs 2 Twitter Screenshot Chaos Contest Starts Now
  32. [XB1/PS4] Maintenance on Feb. 3rd 2017 – 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST / 9:00 GMT
  33. Maintenance on Feb. 16th 2017 – 4:00 EST / 1:00 PST / 9:00 GMT
  34. Title Update 1.12 PS4/XB1 - 1.011.174.6 PC - Tuesday, March 7th
  35. Upcoming Maintenance April 4th [4AM-12PM GMT // 12AM – 8 AM EST]
  36. Title Update 1.13: Patch Notes
  37. Connectivity/Crash Issues
  38. Known Issues List | Updated 06/14/2017
  39. [PC] Crash Issues after NVIDIA driver update
  40. [UPDATE] 4th of July Event: Fireworks removed due to noise complaints
  41. [PC] Crash Issues after NVIDIA driver update [RELEASED 7/24]
  42. Maintenance on Jul. 26th 2017 – 9:00 EST / 6:00 PST / 13:00 UTC
  43. Title Update 1.17 Bug Fix Patch Notes
  44. PURE ARTS® Watch Dogs 2 Statue
  45. March 20th, 2020 - Maintenance - Multiple Games - All platforms
  46. April 23rd 2020 - Degredation - Multiple games
  47. June 17th, 2020 - Degradation - Multiple Games - All platforms